Calendar

Roding Primary School

School Term and Holiday Dates 2017/2018

 

Spring Term 2017
Staff Training Day Tuesday 3rd January
Term begins for children Wednesday 4th January 2017
Half Term Holiday Monday 13th – Friday 17th February
Term ends: Friday 31st March – Break up 2:30 p.m.
Summer Term 2017
Term begins for children Tuesday 18th April 2017
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Half Term Holiday Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd
Staff Training Day Monday 5th June
Term ends: Friday 21st July – Break up 2:30 p.m.
Autumn Term 2017
Staff Training Day Monday 4th & 5th September
Term begins for children Wednesday 6th September 2017
Staff Training Day Monday 2nd October
Half Term Holiday Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October
Term ends: Wednesday 20th December Break up 2:30 p.m.
Spring Term 2018
Staff Training Day Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Term begins for children Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Half Term Holiday Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February
Term ends: Thursday 29th March – Break up 2:30 p.m.
Summer Term 2018
Term begins for children Monday 16th April 2018
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7th May
Half Term Holiday Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
Staff Training Day Monday 4th June
Term ends: Friday 20th July – Break up 2:30 p.m.

 

 

 

 

See “term times” for a printable copy