Message sent from:

Roding Primary School & Nursery with Provision for Deaf Children.

Roding Lane North, Woodford Green, Essex, IG8 8NP


Core Leadership Team:

Head Teacher Mrs Helen Radmore
Deputy Head Teacher Miss Melissa Nwankiti/Mr Martin Green
Director of Access and Inclusion Miss Joanne Balkwill
Assistant Head Teacher Mrs Claire Edwards
Business Leader Ms Obi Aligbe

Teaching Staff:

Year 6 Rob Ashbrook
Year 6 Samena Khan
Year 6 ToD Sharon Blunsum
Year 5 Niall O'Sullivan
Year 5 Michael McCarthy
Year 5 ToD Sharon Blunsum
Year 4 Saima Moeed
Year 4 Antoinette Oakley-Smith
Year 4 ToD Sharon Blunsum
Year 3 Majid Hafeez
Year 3 Emily Dixon
Year 3 ToD Amy Claridge/Neil Parry
Year 2 Emily Richardson
Year 2 Puja Kalaria
Year 2 ToD Amy Claridge/Neil Parry
Year 1 Louisa Gage
Year 1 Abigail Street
Year 1 ToD Charlotte Six Rais
Foundation Stage Reception  Annette Boak
Foundation Stage Reception  Jessica Fish
Foundation Stage Nursery Lucy McKelvey
Early Years’ ToDs Jo Man
ToD Assessment Lead Shevvy Turnbull
Early Years and Year 1 Phase Group Leader  
Year 2 Phase Leader Melissa Nwankiti/
Years 3-4 Phase Leader Claire Edwards
Years 5-6 Phase Leader Rob Ashbrook
Schools Direct Trainee Arunima  Chandel
PPA Cover Teacher Richard Morris

Communication Support Workers (CSWs):

Marilyn Henderson

Rose Payne

Cathy Symons

Pat Baker

Michelle Wright

Teachers of the Deaf:

Mrs Jo Man Early Years & transition
Mrs Siobhan Turnbull Assessment
Mrs Charlotte Six Rais Early Years
Mrs Anna Brownlie Year 1
Mr Neil Parry Years 2 - 3
Miss Amy Claridge Years 2 - 3
Mrs Sharon Blunsum Years 4 - 6

Senior Teaching Assistants

Senior TA – Provision Jane Bruce
Senior TA – Mainstream Mary White
Senior TA – Nurture Karen Wood
Lead EMA Support Julie Sawyer

Teaching Assistants:

Sabina Ali Syeda Hussain
Tina Ashwell Alleisha Joseph
Safia Assad Joseph Robinson
Aklima Begum Claire Matthew
Shane Benoit Sarah Morley
Candice Birch Marie Morris
Sirisha Bolla Annabel Ehenah Oyedo
Sharon Bourne Rutvi Patel
Abigail Cobb Lisa Peckham
Joanne Cusack Merita Tahiri
Siobhan Daly Sue Vowell
Didem Dayanch Linda Walker
Amy Durrance Lisa Winward
Lucy Foord Rebecca Yates
Corinne Goldberg  
Lucy Haigh  

Nursery Nurse:

Mrs Jacqueline Nelson
Mrs Emine Osman


Mrs R. Schneider
Mr R. Morris 

Speech and Language Therapist:

Miss Hayley Rodgers

School Office:

Ms Obi Aligbe Business Leader
Mrs Caroline Durrance Office Manager
Mrs Debbie Rosen Attendance/Admissions
Mrs Donna Huke Admin Assistant (First Aid)
  Finance Officer
Miss Emilia Bunduc SEND Admin Officer
Mrs Jessie Chan Admin Assistant/Receptionist
Miss Angie Cohen Safeguarding and Parent Liaison Administrator

Midday Assistants:

Mrs Donna Huke  
Mrs Nicola Curran  
Mrs Diana Kalsi  
Mrs Dora Kallinicou  
Mrs Donna Baron  

Premises Staff:

Mr Kevin Ashwell  Site Manager
Noorani Torabally Assistant Site Manager

Breakfast Club

Diana Kalsi Leader
Carl Lewis Leader
Victoria Randle Assistant
Hit enter to search