,
Message sent from:

Roding Primary School & Nursery with Provision for Deaf Children.


Roding Lane North, Woodford Green, Essex, IG8 8NP

School Term and Holiday Dates 2017/2018

                      

Summer Term 2017

 

Term begins for children              Tuesday 18th April 2017

May Day Bank Holiday                  Monday 1st May

Half Term Holiday                          Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Staff Training Day                          Monday 5th June

Term ends:                                       Friday 21st July – Break up 2:30 p.m.

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

Staff Training Day                          Monday 4th & 5th September

Term begins for children               Wednesday 6th September 2017

Staff Training Day                           Monday 2nd October

Half Term Holiday                           Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Term ends:                                       Wednesday 20th December – Break up 2:30 p.m.

 

Spring Term 2018

 

Staff Training Day                          Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Term begins for children              Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half Term Holiday                         Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Term ends:                                     Thursday 29th March – Break up 2:30 p.m.

 

Summer Term 2018

 

Term begins for children              Monday 16th April 2018

May Day Bank Holiday                  Monday 7th May

Half Term Holiday                          Monday 28th May – Friday 1ST June

Staff Training Day                          Monday 4th June

Term ends:                                      Friday 20th July – Break up 2:30 p.m.

 

 

 

 

 

X
Hit enter to search