,
Message sent from:

Roding Primary School & Nursery with Provision for Deaf Children.


Roding Lane North, Woodford Green, Essex, IG8 8NP

School Term and Holiday dates

Roding Primary School

School Term and Holiday Dates 2022-2023

                                                                                                                                                        

Spring Term 2022

 

Staff Training Day                                           Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term begins for children                               Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term Holiday                                          Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

Term ends:                                                       Friday 1st April – Break up 2:15 p.m.

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Term begins for children                               Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday                                  Monday 2nd May

Polling Day (school closed to children)     Thursday 5th May 

Half Term Holiday                                           Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Staff Training Day                                           Monday 6th June

Term ends                                                       Thursday 21st July – Break up 2:15 p.m.

 

Autumn Term 2022

 

Staff Training Day                                   Thursday 1st September 2022

                                                                   Friday 2nd September

                                                                   Monday 5th September

Term begins for children                      Tuesday 6th September 2022

Half Term Holiday                                  Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Term ends                                               Tuesday 20th December – Break up 2:15 p.m.

 

 

Spring Term 2023

 

Term begins for children                         Thursday 5th January 2023

Half Term Holiday                                    Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Staff Training Day                                    Monday 20th February

Term ends                                                 Friday 31st March – Break up 2:15 p.m.

 

 

Summer Term 2023

 

Term begins for children                         Monday 17th April 2023

May Day Bank Holiday                             Monday 1st May

Half Term Holiday                                    Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Staff Training Day                                    Monday 5th June

Term ends                                                 Friday 21st July – Break up 2:15 p.m.

 

 

  • We do our best not to change these dates. However, any necessary changes will be communicated and our website will be updated well in advance.

    Remember we are expecting excellent attendance. Parents are responsible for making sure that their children receive full-time education so please do check dates before making any arrangements. Holidays cannot be authorised during term time.   

X
Hit enter to search